Prison is the common way in most countries try to solve the problem of crime. However, a more effective solution is to provide people with a better education.

Undoubetly, in this few years the crime rate was rising and is it the best way to solve this problem by education or not, this is a controversial issue, so in this essay will discuss the both points of view. First of all, some individuals are convencied that the reason of the person who did the crime thing which was stay in an extremely situation and who had not provided by the better education. For instant, in some cases, a person of stolen crime who is stay in a poor family stage or urgely need some money for mecdine. Hence, a person may had another option to give up the crime thinking if had someone to help them to lend some money at the important moment. On the other hand, in some case, a person had a internet crime who was pulled by bad person. Therefore, it may be changed result when they known the subconence before doing the internet crime. So the better education in mentaly for the people is most important, such as the promotion of prvide for crime in school, public area and TV media.