Prison is the common way in most countries to try to solve the problem of crime. However, a more effective solution is to provide people with a better education.

Some people belived that common way to solve a problem with crimes might be a prisoning, but other think this occasion can tackle with increasing of quality of education. I guess only measures connected with inhancing of intelligence of society can help in this issue. On the one hand we have a prison like measure for mitigating a level of crimes. Unfortunatelly this method can help with very dangerous criminals or people who want to commit some illigal action because planned it. But if we talk about youngsters who under bad influence make something outlaw and after this poor people will suffer in prison and assimilate to society in this place. As a result when this people will get off they have more possibility to repeat a crime because they change their habbits and relation for life in preason. As ststistic of the Police department said more than 45% of people who have experience with being in jail commit the same crime in firs month of realise. On the second hand we have good opportunity to prevent appearing people who will can commit some crimes with positive influence in school or university. Changing attitude to life by education more difficult way than more drastc measure but as a result society can has more ebenefits. But for imroving this method in life might be involved parents too because teachers can’t have enough impact to youngsters. If people have high level of inteligence They will be aimed to education or bulding of carier. Unfortunately most crimes based on poor level of noweledge how to earn money or achive some goals. As OON organistion said that level of crimes mitigate on 20% in Africans poor countries after investment in their education system. In conclusion I want to tell that inteligent people more intresed in sel education or developing their carier than in crimes and prevet action have more benefits in this issue than drastic mesures. But this way more harder than throwe someone in jail. I guess only education can solve this problem.