big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.

Nowadays well payment has started to more considerable. It is argued that earning money is more significant than sense of fulfilment in the work places. This essay will discuss why job satisfaction is more advantageous despite some negative sides. Many employees are at first consider how much money they earn rather than what job they are doing. The reason is that when they have well payment then they can purchase whatever they want. Moreover, they believe that if you have big wages you can motivated much more to your work. A study showed that people who work with high salary are more productive than people work with average wages. Therefore workers believe that most of things depends money including motivation to work. Despite earning much less money, the idea that big salary is much more important than job satisfaction is completely preposterous. Job satisfaction gives you a sense of fulfilment. If you do not like what profession you do you can not move on. But doing what you like keeps you motivated and therefore leads to a career growth. Thus you can live a happy life. But having a big salary without job interested can not bring happiness. For example, Murat Yildirim who is an actor now. He was working for a company as an engineer and 10 years ago he left the his job although he had well payment. Because he was not happy while working there. after that he was became an actor and doing what he like. Having a profession which you like doing will bring you more content and good career. This essay argued that why people who claimed that well payment is more considerable than job content and underestimate the effect of what they believe. In my opinion, sense of job fulfilment is more important despite earning less money.