smokers hould pay more for medical treatment

Alhtough smokers cause different health problems, some people claim that they don’t have to pay extra for medical treatment. In my opinion, smokers should pay more tax to goverment, because some expenditures just occured by them. Smoking cause various health problems on human body. There are many studies which demonstrate the information. Besides, the smokers damage not only themselves but also the people which has been their environment. So smoking should be seen as a public issue. While smokers smoke, they disrupt other people in public area. They even damage their family members. It cause cost for families and society. In addition, the health problems cause huge expenditures for medical treatment. Cancer is just one of them. Treatment of cancer is also caused high cost for medical govern. And the drugs and medical devices which are needed to treatment increase imports for most country. So this effects economy the countries as negative. On the other hand, other group people which includes smokers mostly claim that they don’t have to pay it, because they are addicted, can’t give up to smoke. Besides, according to a small group, smoking doesn’t cause as much as told by common view. Actually, voice of the group is weak and their thesis couldn’t be accepted. Arguments are going on the topic. Although some people think that smokers don’t have to pay extra for medical treatment, in my point of view, goverment takes extra tax from the people. Because they occur many different problems which cause huge costs.