Parents should encourage children to spend less time studying and more time doing physical activities.

Studying and physical activities are the two sides of a coin. Children should be encouraged more on physical activities than studies by parents. But I disagree with this idea and this essay will give a clear view why children should be encouraged more time studying. Studying must work on a daily basis. This is because children who study their daily portion given in class than keeping it for later tends to score higher grades. For example a student study everyday can answer faster a question asked by a teacher than a student who only studies during weekend. Hence, it is neccessary to study daily than to sum up the curriculum towards the end of the week. Children who spent more time studying can have a better IQ. When a student spent time studying and reading, it can help them in increasing their vocabulary and has better memory. For instance, a child who can memorize a paragraph in less time is likely to be the one who studies more than that of a peer who is active in sports. Therefore, revision of subjects helps in the ability to increase IQ levels. In conclusion, we know some factors of encouraging studying we have discussed how studying can benefit life of children. In my opinion the children should be given time for physical activities daily but it should not extend for no more than 2 hours a day and to study at least 4-5 hours per day, So that this ideology will benefit in creating mentally as well as physically fit blossoms for the future.