Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion?

Some people believed that music might be a good kit for bringing people of different cultures and ages together. I guess that music is one of the powerful things which can break the borders between generations or participants from (the) different countries and in this essay I want to describe some examples. Firstly, the music can help fans over the world be closer to each other and more easily understand some traditions and habits of other countries. International festivals can unite people from different continents, all participants can share culture and knowledge. As a result, people might be politer and kinder that help them know more about traditions and be more open-minded for new ideas. (The)A good example might be the international festival “Sziget” where people and bands from more than 90(th) countries visit it every year; in 2018 this festival (meet) met more than 500 000 viewers. Secondly, a popular group with a huge fan base can help to erase the gap between generations. Many people over the world like to listen and watch (meet) concerts by famous bands and they have different ages. If fans in the concert can enjoy the same music, they will (be) share good emotions without border or some prejudice. For example, in most of the concerts the famous group AC/DC usually meet 40% of people in the age between 18-33 years old and they enjoy a concert with older fans. In conclusion, I want to say that music and festivals can help people from over the world be closer and share good emotions. In the concert, the gap between generations can vanish because all participants who are involved in this event might feel the same emotions without any prejudice about the age that is why music can cure many social problems.