Prison is the best punishment for criminals. Do you agree or disagree with statement. Write a 250 words with relevant example.

These days, crime has become a fashion in numerous parts of the world that is evidenced by regular television news. But what is the most effective method to dealing with crime? Some people believe that prison is powerful to punish the victim though others claim the better ways to teach a lesson. I opine that prison is the best way to punishment but other methods can also improve the behavior of criminals. In this essay, I will support my opinion with relevant examples. Firstly, prison shows the value of freedom to the culprit. What I mean by this, common people are free to do anything what and when they want unlike criminals, who are bound in certain places with hard rules. For example, The documentary of criminals has been upload on the internet, it represented the life of Jail and the hardels they faced on regular basis. Another reason why I support prison punishment is the safety of victims who survive from offender action. If criminals will not get prison punishment then lawbreakers may try to attack survivors and it may danger to their life. Take thief as an example. While stealing money from banks, houses, or shops, a plethora of cases reveals the murders which is done accidentally. On the contrary, a prominent reason why I disagree with prison’s punishment because a large number of prisoners who are not an actual danger to society, But they are kept in lock-up with those who did dangerous crime such as smuggling. The number of prisoners may be influenced by the bad society of smugglers which leads to becoming a virus for society rather than an improvement in behavior. In conclusion, punishing the criminals in prison is one of the best ways to teach lessons because they may release the value of freedom and survivors feel safe in society. But dealing the crimes with one eye will be made some unfair punishment.