Many people believe that modern music can have a negative impact on the young. Others believe the effect of modern music is positive. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Music has changed lot over the year, and there are different type of music are developed as well, like rap, disco etc. people from the old generation are thinking that the new type of music is not good for their next generation especially young because that does not have melody type, which can make pleasant feel to our mind. However, some people believe that modern music are creating energy while listening. Firstly, lets talk about the negative impact, modern music are mostly too harsh and the lyrics are used very bad manner. By hearing modern music frequently, it will slowly make our mind completely negative. this is my personnel opinion and this thought will vary person to person. on the other hand, current generation people think that, its depend upon the personnel choice and the modern music is reflecting our current life style, so we cannot stop or force someone to choose their taste. In conclusion, we must accept that we have to adopt to the changes of life in certain time, and this include music as well.