You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

The media follows famous people and interfere in their private life. It is questioned by many that media doesn't treat famous people fairly and invade their private life. This essay will discuss this in details and why they should have a more private personal life. Media usually follows popular people to get content for their reports and to gain more TRP. In order to get the content, they do not think even once about the person and keeps on reporting the good/bad stuff without any proof. For example, in the recent news there was an article about a famous actor who did suicide. Media followed the case so badly and the girlfriend of the actor was harassed so badly by the media that her career is destroyed even when there is no exact proof of what actually happened with the actor. Furthermore, they only focus on gaining TRP by any means, like copying the content from the famous people's social media account. For example, media reporting anything that a famous bollywood actress posts on her social media account. Thus, media doesn't care about the famous people. Addition to that, media has not even left personal life any more private and keep on publishing private stuff to the public. It is not a healthy practice to invade someone's private life and could cause major harm. The harm could be as dangerous as a life threat. We all remember princess Diana, she died in car accident while running away from media to protect her privacy. This is a lesson that reporters should learn to leave the popular personalities personal life private. In conclusion, it is correct to say that the famous people are not being treated correctly by the reporters, just to gain popularity for their channel and could cause extreme bad to one's life. And I agree that, they should be given enough privacy in a way that it should not effects a person's well-being.