In a number of countries some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Many argue that huge financial suppotts should be dedicated to rail transport systems between cities in order to expand the high speed railway routes, while others believe that previously built public transport is the superior choice for spending money. In my view, spending money on the existing public transport could be a squander in many aspects, including low capacities of these systems and environmental consequences they might carry on. Trains and railway transport systems are in centre of focus nowadays, owing to their uncountable capacities and astonishing benefits in comparison to other means of transportation. A plethora of advantages are specific to fast trains. High speed and percise time table of daprture and arrival for instance, are two key merits of this transport system. Furthermore, Today's magnetic leviated high technology trains are relied on electricity and as a result, are immensely nature-friendly. In terms of efficiency, despite up to date infrastructure the public transport is equipped with, these systems are reaching to their maximum potential. In other words, there are certain limitations over transportation services' quality in cities and towns which deprive them from getting more beneficiary. However, accurate budgets must be considered in order to maintain public transports systems, but not more than certain services in order to keep it working. In contrast, a supremely brilliant future is anticipated for rail transport. To sum up, it is expected for the next decade that majority of people opt rail way transport among present choices, due to the fact that extremely fast trains are relaible and benevolent for environment as well. Consequently, it is necessary to provide proper infrastructure and equipments for this industry to grow up and develope.