Printed or online books what do you prefer? why?

Reading a book online is becoming a thing nowadays. We see old and young people read books online. Reading books online has geat advantages. Other people says that a book is a book it shouldn't change what so ever. Online books fans argue that books on phones or and digital device has many advantages including that it saves time and space. You shouln't carry a book with you the whole day, you can simply download the book you want to read on your divice and read it at anytime and anywhere you like, you can read in a restaurant, bus, or even in the bathroom. Also you can have audiobooks that you can hear while driving to your home or during cocking food. Another advanege is that you will not have to go to a bookstore everytime you want to read a book and pay 20 dollars for a single book, you could subsicribe to an online book downloader or reader (Audiobooks) with a sutible fee. On the other hand, some people aruge that a book should be a book, while reading a normal book you will be foucsed most of the time, but if you were using a tablet to read you could recive an email that distract you from reading. Books people says that foucsing to much on a degital screen could ruin your eyes. In counclusion, no doubt that you should read wether using a normal book or an online book. I personally prefer to use online books due to the fact that it saves time on effort.