Prevention is better than cure “. Researching and treating diseases is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventive measures.

There is no doubt that, prevention is absolutely good as compared to cure. These days, researching and treating to diseases is too expensive. I completely agree with to invest to provide preventive measures to people. To commence with, doctors and researchers spend a lot of money to find the best treatment of diseases. it is extremely costly as well as they have to invest money on care and instruments which are useful to provide care to patients. For instance, due to a survey of NHS hospitals, they provide a large amount of money to give appropriate and preventive care to patients. In recent times, the instruments such as ventilators and surgeries are done on the highest amount. But sometimes, it is not useful for people, all the patients are not cured by using advanced technology. Nevertheless, Government should spend money on many other preventive measures. Furthermore, higher authorities should organize health campus like seminars and lectures, which is beneficial to provide knowledge to people in many different parts of the world related to prevention and rehabilitative care of disease. For example, the Who find that if the mental status of the patient is healthy, it would affect the physical health of people also. Moreover, the awareness regarding health precautions is very helpful to people of community areas. These days, most people especially those who are living in community areas suffer from pollution and air problems. It plays an important role to spread diseases around the world. Therefore, Government should take strict actions to provide preventive care to patients. In conclusion, although, spending money on research and treating diseases has many benefits, it would be most better to invest money in preventive measures. I believe that health prevention is extremely beneficial than raking costly treatment.