Team activities can teach more skills for life than those activities, which are played alone.

At present team activities can more important role of skills developments. There is an ongoing debate whether played to solo tripes not looking at all aspects, I'm in partially accord to group activities. This is surrounded with so many controversial. I undoubtedly agree. Different factor have influence my stand in this matter. Out of several observation the first which comes to my mind is that team work it's part of communication and work with individual. This view exist because it's improved a communication skills and more skill developed. As a result, team work it's good learned apart from interrupted of workes. Further more, we cannot ignore the reality that many achievement even industry to work with group wise because it's workes fastly and important to workes. This reason is buoyed in the fact that time consuming new skills learned intercommunication work best. Consequently short time a good achievement workes. Moreover, everyone notice that many people worked alone. This factor is taken into account as one time period after borrowed some workes even irrigation for routine. Therefore many people was boring feeling and lonely not completed target. However the observation that alone work is not productivity. But it's negative impact on the future, slightly weakness the above mentioned argument. Conclusion it's beneficial of both side work but short time good profits in different brain work one it's a good results.