If you could study a subject that you have never had the opportunity to study, what would you choose?

When I asked a question that what subject which you have never had an opportunity to study you want to study, my answer is statistics. I am in a department of agricultue and I am specializing microbiology. So, I want to study the subject concerning people and items directly. In microbiology, I experiment everydey what is happening in the cell of bacteriae. These attempt to unveil the function of the cell have been trialed for a long time. On the other hand, statistics is a newly subject which developed with finance. Moreover, since there is relationship between statistics and finance, it will be helpful for my daily life, for example, investing or dairy parchacing. If I had a store, analysing deta, which items are bought frequently, will help my buying. There is an idea shared with statistics and microbiology. That is seeing what people cannot see with their eyes. In microbiology, I can see these things through experiment. Then, publish the article the result of the experiment. There is possibility that the result change the world dramatically. But the merits of statistics help us more directly. It helps us to see what we cannot realize in dairy life by gathering and analysing deta which indicate movement of people and items. In conclusion, if I have an opportunity to study a subject which I have never learned. I will choice statistics because it is interesting for me that we can anticipate many things by analyzing a large amount of deta. And stastics link to dairy life directly.