" Prevention is better than cure. " Out of a country's health budget, a large population should be diverted from treatment to spending on health education and preventive measures. with this statement?

Taking necessary caution is wiser than getting recovery from diseases. The relative significance of using more money beyond the annual budget for medical study as well as practising health protecting strategies are a frequent topic of discussion. I favor the statement on account of keep away from diseases is more better than get well from diseases but leave huge number of worse conditions inside. First and foremost, Health is wealth. Since a sound mind in a healthy body is capable to lead a prosperous life, on the other hand, an unhealthy person is a burden for society. People can be affected by diseases naturally. Spontaneously, the body itself fight by self immune system. Consequently, the diseases can be defeated if, the person's anti-body is being robust itself. Alternatively, if he or she take the medication according to the doctor's prescription, an exotic resisting issue created. Hence ultimately, the patient get rid, on the contrary, these medicine produce a penthora of side-effects. By the way, to solve one problem, new difficulties arises. Sometimes these situations are critical than before. For paradigm, according to research, few enlisted medicines used for diabetes, but these made the long-time complicity in kidney and lungs. Besides, the health sector is vital for a nation. For the development of the medical facilities, every government takes a year-long planning. As it is related with economics, so accepting the right policy is crucial. Furthermore, the discision maker's should spend more to develope consciousness rather than treatment. Nowadays, parents spoil cash for their children for little flu or virus fever. Alternatively, study said, these categories fever go after 3/4 days even without any treatment. For instance, the ministry need to waste a plethora of currency for anti-biotics. But it has often been said that, these can demolish the good organisms which help us for the digestive and other systems. In conclusion, In my opinion, proper exercise, balanced diet- as a whole hygenic lifestyle can boost our fitness which is better than the situation to be cure from illness. In addtion, consume more money for motivating people to increase strength.