In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

In certain areas in the United States of America there is a restriction that during night time after a fix time youngsters are not allowed alone to roam. For teenagers it is easy to adopt negative activities such as using alcohol or drugs, survillance will keep them to refrain from such things. I believe that this is a good initiative by the US government to protect adolescents being missing. Formost reason to support this fact is that if guardian is looking for grown ups in the mid night they will feel pressure to answer all their actions and therefore, they will refrain from any kind of illegal activities. This is an obvious scenario in the case if they are alone in public in the night time when all pubs and bars are open. As teenagers are not fully aware of negative impacts of alcohol and drugs on the health, therefore they will easily be addict to these. By accompanying an adult, youngsters will not go to such places. In my view, by acting on this law of curfew, crime rate of missing teenagers who are used in human trafficking will fall in the town as many youngsters will not go outside unnecessarily. If they have to go somewhere then they must be with their parents or elders. According to a report of National newspaper, mostly missing kidnapped young boys and girls were walking alone in the dark. To recapitulate, the step of the US governments in some areas to restrict youngers to go outside in the night will be in their favor to save them being addicted and in my opinion it will save them from being kidnaped.