Preventative measures cost too less as compared to researching and developing a medicine for a disease.

In recent years, the pandemic affect our world very harshly. A majority of people believe that researching and finding a treatment for diseases is cost too high as compared to investing in preventative measures. I think I agree with this statement. Initially, it is clear that taking proactive steps for upcoming infections cost less for all. Preventative measures are steps taken before any diseases effect the world. If people are Well-prepared for chronic diseases they can easily change their habitat according to situations. Moreover, scientists and researchers are working actively in order to save cost and life of people from deadly infections. In fact, developing a medicine early is cost saving and help other country in such pandemic situations. One of example is- india prepared Covaxin for coronavirus in early stages which help to save a number of life and help other countries. Secondly, investment in health sector is always taken as priority because is represent the safety level of their citizens. Hospitals and medical dispensaries play a crucial role in health sector of a country if, they are well structured and fully working it can help to save money. Moreover, health benifit for an individual is provided by the government as a basic right of its people's. For instance United States is a well developed but it clearly show that it's health sector collapsed due to pandemic hits. These are the reasons why it would cost less if we take preventative measures. On the other hand, a group of people believe that researching and developing a vaccine is cheaper when any diseases hits the world because at the time infections start spreading we have it's property to work on it would cost less and help researchers to work on a certain part of infection to make infections less deadly. As pandemic hit the globe every county will work together in order save number of life's and thier country so they neglect all necessary taxes and duty on raw materials of vaccine which results in less Costlier for common people. For instance when Covid-19 spreads every country will work together and make vaccine at low cost which help people's around the world to overcome from deadly infections. Therefore, these are the reason for why researching and developing a vaccine is cheaper than opting for preventative measures. To conclude, Preventative actions are cost saving in order to save millions of life's and represent a better responsible country. Whereas, in some situation researching and developing in way to cheaper. In my opinion, I agree with this statement.