Family is the most important thing in a person’s life.

From the birth of human being on, their surroundings have a crucial role in their today and tomorrow. Considering each step of a life ladder, regarding with this matter, I would say that, the vital effective people in our life are only members of our family, in terms of health, moral and mental matters. To begin with, being healthy is the most demanding thing in a person’s life. The unhealthier, the unhappier you feel not depending on how amazing you have spent your day. As most of the diseases stem from our our genes, when we are completely healthy, consequently happy, we can not underestimate our family’s role here.  From the other hand, mental health and thinking ability can only be possessed in case we brought up in a healthy environment. If the elderly in our family got essential knowledge from educational institutions, taking an example from them we will build our carrier-future in the same way. Consequently, it will lead to the development in our health, mental and moral features. To sum up, I am more than sure of impacts of our family in our lives. All crucial factors-health, mental and moral- we possess only develop based on the level of those features that has already been emitted by our family.