Types of cats which can stay in your house

There are different types of cats Their race, color and appearance are different from each other those cats are funny and cute there are several types of cats but the most common are Himalayan cat, siamese cats, and exotic shorthair. The Himalayan Cat is a sweet and mild-tempered feline. She’s affectionate but selective. Although she loves lying in your lap and being pet, she may be reserved around guests. Serene, quiet environments with few day-to-day changes are best for the Himmie. The Himalayan has a light-colored body with darker facial mask, ears and tail, like the Siamese. Siamese Cats are incredibly social, intelligent and vocal— In fact, they thrive on companionship, so it’s a good idea to get them a playmate to interact with throughout the day. Although they’re active. Their distinct coloration makes Siamese Cats easily recognizable. Their point coloring, meaning their ears, feet and tails are darker than their body, can range from brown to chocolate to a blue gray and even lilac Exotic Shorthair Cat Breed Known as the lazy man’s Persian, the Exotic Shorthair has the body type and easygoing nature of the Persian but without the coat length and need for daily grooming. The Exotic Shorthair’s plush coat comes in white, black, blue, red, cream, chocolate, lilac and silver, plus various patterns and shadings. Himalayan cat, siamese cats, and exotic shorthair have one thing in common that is their color All three are suitable for the home it means that they are popular pets and trust their owner And most of the time they become their owner best friend And they can make up for the loneliness of human beings