Which factors lead to being a good parent?

Many of couples think about future when they decided to have baby. These thoughts are like 'How we will be parents in future? ' questions. Hence they discuss about these thoughts and may be these point out bad things. What if how we become a good parents? Firstly, you should respect to each others. This is very important characteristic because if you can't respect to eachother, we can't say you're a good family. Furthermore, you should good listener. When one of the your start talking, you shouldn't interrupt it. On the other hand, you must support to each others. Your marriage could be in trouble unless follow this rule. Many times you dispute to each others, but you have to know reunite again. You will start new life after your's baby born. That's big time because you have baby. Succeding baby's first six month, you should feed to baby with baby food. And you have to teach discipline to your baby. This phase very import phase for your baby's life. If your baby break anythings, you should patiance to your baby. May be it learns patiance from yours. Although your baby is junior, you need to provide it's indepent situations. İf you generate this situation, your baby will become a good teenager. We said about you need free to your baby, however, you have to interst it's life. He should realize to he isn't alone. He has a good family, likewise he is good person. Therefore you will learn build to balance between interst he's life and he's freedom. Consequently, if you want to have a baby, you should know this conditions.