agree and disagree when some people choose the job with big salary than satisfaction

Many people like the jobs based on a high salary. while I agree that money is important, I believe that other things are also quite necessary. On the one hand, I agree that a big salary is good for people. For example, we need money to buy a house, car. food, and pay for risks health and educations. Most people also choose their job with high salaries to take care of their family and quality of life. For instance today, people can change job satisfaction to do a hard job. Nevertheless, I believe that is just as important as what earn in our jobs. Firstly, enjoyment and joy in the workplace are quite important when choosing a job. For example, we can make many the job if we can a great boss and job in work. Finally, people could choose a career because they want to help everyone or to develop socially. In conclusion, while a big salary is extremely important, I do not believe that money outweighs all other motivators.