peole in the past better use of time than now?

allot of changeous are held in modern era, people are waste their time and do not make their better use of time belike old period people i am agree with this statement there are several points and facts toward this decission i am defining in upcoming paragraphs. using of technology, these days, people do not do work by themselves they give most of the preference to techonology they waste their time in unfavourable activities as reference to watching the television, playing to video games as well as in sleepiy they do not take advantage of time as relevant to their ancestors their ancestors do most of their focus on managing time to do extra work thinking is opposite toward time management, it is my second reason to choose this statement they think life is only for enjoyment than time management they do not know value of time they live in comfort zone they do not punctual of time as well so, this way their thinking is opposite toward the time management to conclude, i repeat my opinion now a days, people are staying in comfort zone with the help of modern technology they do not know the value of time they do not manage their time