Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no special knowledge of the following topic. Many childhood diseases can now be prevented through the use of vaccines. Should parents be made by law to immunise their children against common diseases or should individuals have the right to choose not to immunise their children? You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

Nowadays, vaccinating is important for everyone because diseases are spreading at high speed. The number of young people diseases should be cured by vaccination. however, several people think that it is their own choice either they want their child vaccinated or not. According to my opinion, the government ought to make a rule that it's mandatory for every parent to get immunized their child against frequent diseases. firstly, children's immune system is weak due to this fact vaccination against the most occurring infections should be provided to them by the government in their early stages. So that offspring life should be saved. In addition to this, vaccination methods generate antibodies in human beings which prepared them to deal with various types of sickness. The governing body of the nation has to set the vaccination methods at which time the child has to come for injections. for example, typhoid injections are essential in the early stages of youths so that risk of losing a life should be reduced. secondly, there are chances of losing the children life if we gave responsibility to individuals themself. In the modern era, life is so busy and hectic. their are possibilities that parents may pay less attention to their youngster's immunization. Moreover, some people think vaccination against harmful diseases are just invented to get money from them as there is no need to treat with vaccine child is taking regular meals. in conclusion, I strongly believe that law should be implemented to provide proper vaccination to every child time to time. It is necessary that children must be prevented from spreading of diseases because we know that they are the future of the country.