Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no special knowledge of the following topic: News editors decide what to broadcast on television and what to print in newspapers. What factors do you think influence these decisions? Do we become used to bad news? Would it be better if more good news was reported? Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

In this Era, News Play an very important role in Everyone's life. Starting from home and ending at work. Some people watch news at home and some at work. To make their channel more successful than others, there operators and go to any limit. In this coming essay I will be discussing about some facts with relevant examples. First of all, News are of many types like sports, trades, national and international. The flex which we can see are on national TV. Editors find many ways to present the incident even though they have no knowledge about it. Example, In Present you can see on every channel about the protest going on among framers and government regarding the bills. Further, Its just the protest but thanks to modern editors, they are presenting the whole world this scenrio as threat to community. They only shows stuff which they really want to show, I mean to say Bad influence of our society over the world. Government and these editors are trying their best to end this protest and make this world a dirty place by showing bad news. Further more, Some Educated people which come from big cities and saying that News channel is doing there job good but these farming won't. They all are like find folded. They don't know what is good for them and what is not. They never use their brain, instead of that they watch news and as we all know editors are kind of beings which can burn whole world just there channel can grow. In the conclusion, Yes Editors are likely to put more bad news compare to good ones. They only send the reporters to placed like crimes and protest and make themselves more TRP's.