Most people do not care enough about environmental issues.

Nowadays the environment is suffered a lot due to the development of industrialization. The environmental current problems are global warming and acid rain, polluted air. Most people do not care enough about environmental issues I partially agree with this statement. All people are busy in our own life so they do not even look for these problems. but some people are very serious about environmental issues. human beings are not aware of environmental issues because they are not seeing any direct impact on daily life that's why human beings are not serious about these issues; changing in the environment is very slow. the industry owners are cutting trees for industrialization. humans are destroying the environment, can go and use more and more plastic for their own convenience and comfort. Mand kinds are not aware of long-term visual on the environmental issues. for example in a cold area like Himachal Pradesh and Kasmir ice melting quickly and the cause of water melting is flooding. on other hand, Social environment NGOs are very hard working on environmental issues. There are a lot of volunteers are working on these issues and running awareness campaigns. And given information and live demo station on the recycling process and given advice to other people to more and more items are recycled. Seeing a good impact on the Citizens. thanks to social media are showing an effect on the environment and spread awareness among peoples. some human kinds are run cleaning campaign collect bottles and plastics and recycles those items. Some humans are planting more and more trees for the betterment of the environment. conclude, some human beings are not aware of long-term environmental issues and do not see any direct impact. so these humans do not care about the environment. on other hand few of mankind are aware and more serious about environmental issues. so they are working on the solutions and spreading awareness among people.