It is true that in this modern era a number of elders society face the difficulties such as desolation as well as lack of fitness. Will discuss the causes of this issue along with its solutions.

There are two main reasons that why aged society suffering from the difficulty of solitude and a number of diseases. Firstly, the main reason is the biggest change in lifestyle as compared to past, especially in younger generation. They do not want to live in a huge family and they are more likely to spend their time with their friends or their own house rather then their parents and grandparents. In recent years, for example, it can be observed that most youngsters adapted global culture, their views are not matched with their elder family members. As a result, they do not invest second with older people, which makes to elderly to face the difficulty of loneliness. Secondly, alienation bring some obvious effects, mainly on mental and physical health of them. When the older community feel lonely, they feel priceless, which puts pressure on them. They do not want to do any activity to maintain their frame structure fit. Therefore, they are more prone to a number of diseases such as paralyse, depression, heart attack and so on. However, there are a number of possible ways to overcome this problem. At the first, each family member should take some time from their busy schedule to invest with their grandparents, it will help them to feel happy. Organize a family trip, for instance, after every two months or on weekends as it gives them the opportunity to share their feelings with each other. Moreover, olders society should take care of their health than youngsters, because at the mature age without exercise and other workout activities, there torso is more prone to diseases. So they should take care of their body structure by doing work in the morning, yoga and some other exercises. In conclusion, although many elderly are suffering from solitude which not just affect them mentally but also effective their physical well-being, by some specific solutions like spending some quality time with near ones and doing some exercises, these issues can we tackled.