practice8-q1Describe a time in your life when someone’s help was very important. Use specific reasons and details to explain why the help you received was so valuable.

It is evident that some people working in certain sectors of employment do not wish to switch their jobs in their entire career history. The reasons for this situation differs from person to person and it cannot be judged either benefit or a drawback, as it depends on the individual's perspective. This essay illustrates possible causes that are leading the employee to stick to the same organization. In this fast moving world, most of the people are changing their employments citing various reasons like career growth, financial stability, learning to work in a different environment and so on. However, there exists a considerable amounts of workers, who prosper in the same entity and leading blissful life. Firstly, they feel their current firm is good enough in taking care of all the requirements that one is looking for. Secondly, they tend to develop a personal attachment towards the organization they work for and feels it as their own family. In addition to this, they do not want to create disturbance in their personal life by frequent relocations and new work environment. It is not true that frequent job changes aids an employee in their career development. There are people who climbed top position by starting their career with an entry level job in the same entity. Classic example of Microsoft CEO Mr. Satya Nadella can be considered in this scenario. He started his career two decades back in the same organization and progressed with his capabilities and went on to become the CEO of tech mammoth. To summarize, One should not be considered as incapable just because he is working for the same organization. Each has their own reservations and points of view for serving the same organization rather than frequent job changes.