Possessing good computer skills are Very important in Modern Job Market Most companies give privileges and tend to hire employees with IT background. In the other Words, people should have enough computer knowledge if they want to have a well-paid job. Agree or Disagree.

if you ask a person what do they think is the most important skill to be successful in the world, you will get a variety of answers. as mine - the computer skill is the most important skill a person should learn. I grew up with computers. I started playing games when I was 5 or 4 years old. Although the knowledge of computers is not easy to acquire, especially at an early stage, the IT industry has been making the computer operating system more friendly and at the same time more powerful. Therefore, using computers to handle problems is not the specialties of computer majors only. Even children can use computers to do their homework. We can now benefit a lot from computers in our day-to-day life. computer skill helps a person to find a good job after they graduate. As we open newspapers and search for a good job, we can find that computer skill is a required skill for nearly every job. Indeed, whether you work as a receptionist, salesperson, warehouse manager, and office clerk, you have to operate a computer and therefore computer skills are necessary for these jobs and most others. Although there are many other important skills for a person to succeed in today's world, judging from what I have mentioned above, I think my point of view is solid and sound. Having computer skills is one of the most important things in today's world. D x