Gifts got Got as present:

The most memorable gift I received when I was eleven years old, on my birthday, a bike. My father bought me the bike - The brand was BSA. It was painted as "RED" for me as it was my favorite color during my childhood days. I learned to ride bike near by my house, as the land was bleak and plain, thus it was easy to learn there by myself. After I learned how to steer, I would often bestride around by neighborhood through the alleys while my younger brother was jealous at me, because he can't mount that the bike was too big for him. When my younger brother grew up and got his own bike then we started to ride along through the streets together. At an afternoon I was just walking back home from my school, I seen a bike was carried in trunk of a hatchback car. When I saw the bike through the rear windshield, I thought that the one who is going to have that bike is really a luck one. But that lucky one turns out to be myself, as that car was driving by my father and it was driving towards my house. When I first got the bicycle I was very excited, and I realize it was very pretty. I was so happy to have it and my father took me out for to teach riding, on the same day. After that I managed myself to learn to steer with all the tips and tricks he taught. Later I enjoyed riding it, so much that I would ride it whenever I could. I proactively took responsibility for purchasing groceries on an intention that, it will get me another chance to get along with it as well as to drift on my bike. My sort of soulmate was along with me until I joined for my graduate course far away from my hometown. I can still find "HIM" in the attic of my house.