Daily morning routine in my life

Since, today's morning, I am wakeup at 5 am. my phone alarm is ringing continuously and I pick up the phone and stop alarm. Then I go to take bath. After taking bath, I see the time on time piece and it was 5. 15 am. Then I call to my friend to go for exercise into stadium. He pickup the phone call and said, I will be there at 5. 30 am. Then I picked up my bike key. Start bike and goes to stadium on right time. When I reached, I saw there are many bikes and cycles in parking. I parked my bike and go into the stadium and waiting my friend. After 5 min, he came and we start our exercise and running along stadium. There are many people's has come for daily exercise. Some are come to playing football or some younger one are prepare for their police trails. So approximately 70 to 80 peoples are here. Me and my friend running slowly and complete 2 rounds of the stadium. Then we sitting on stairs for taking some rest. After take 5 to 10 min rest, we start running again and try to complete 2nd round but we can't complete because of fatigue.