Positive and negative of advertisement

positive of advertising The Foremost benifit of have advertising is that, it accelerate the business growth. It is fact that advertisement increase 20% profit of the business. For instance, Apple spend 10% of their annual income and in return it gets 30% profit on their product. On the same page, without advertising we have less choice of products. For example, if someone wants a latest mobile phone but the lack of knowledge he/she dose not get proper mobile phone they want. To add to this, advertising is the industry that employs many people. For instance, In youth they doesn't get job without experience but advertising give them an opportunity to do something. **Negatives of Advertising On the contrary, there are some demerits of advertising. Advertisers focus on selling brand image. For example, they use famous actor who have a huge fan following for advertising because of it that product get more popularity. Moreover, some advertiser often aim their marketing at children because children get influenced easily. For instance, game advertiser often focus on children and by this children froce to their parents to buy that product.