Human beings face some alterations in their social traits while turning from childhood to adolescence. Mostly it could be seen from their responsibility and risk taking which leads to large extent positive changes.

Fundamentally the youngsters grow older their responsibility spring up in their character trait. This could be helpful to tackle more serious issues such as job security and family solidarity which is much more important than habitual problems children face every single day. This feeling is associated with finding their own identity, learning to be an adult and becoming more independent. To illustrate this point Murdoch Childrdns Research Institute conducted among 30 teenagers in European countries revealed that majority of them eager to take responsibility. Furthermore, risk-taking can be real code of youth development phase which leads to reach better position in their social life. For instance China carried out research among people that it is highly estimated by adolescents who prone to be much more riskier than children and even adults. Responsibility and risk-taker character can be positive key factor to find their social life. There are incredible real world examples of adolescents taking risks and responsibility. Consider teen Olympic snowboarder Red Gerard (gold medalist or age 17), female education activist Malala Yousafzai (Nobel Prize laureate at age 17), climate change activist Greta Thunberg(nominated for a Nobel Peace Prize at age 16). Taking all things into account, there are so many discrepancies between toddlers and adults' social behaviour such as adolescents are much more likely to take risks and responsibility in turn these changes greatly help to move foward in their life as they improve their duty and risk taking.