some people believe that without ethics human civilization can not thrive. To extent what

A highly controversial issue nowadays is the ethical society of human beings. Although many folks think that morality is not necessary for human development, righteousness is still vital in advancing knowledge. In this essay, I will illustrate my opinion on the matter. On the one hand, there is an argument that goodness outweighs disagreement. The first reason they assert is that human society cannot build without virtue. Morality is a measure of the quality of people. It often displays through human behavior treat another person in the community. Moreover, the government always puts an ethical standard on highlighting policy that maintains the country's peace and prosperity status. For instant, many companies always conduct employees through moral principles. They will receive a reward or promotion if they show integrity in their work. Therefore, morality exists to adjust human behavior in order to keep them toward good wills. On the other hand, despite some people claim that ethical human is not incumbent in the community. However, it is possible to shape an opposing case. Folks have this perspective because of lacking moral norms, and society might drive by corruption and disturbance. Morality teaches people to know about good and bad actions. Hence, the crime rate will decrease in the neighborhood. According to statistics, one particularly good example is that the vast majority of people who commit violent crimes often tend to have poor moral areas. This lack of education is mainly a behavioral decline. Therefore, children who grow up there quickly fall into the trap of brutal gang or drug addiction. In conclusion, I firmly believed that morality must evolve together with social development because it will prosper humankind in good shape and create a friendly and justice environment.