Positive and Negative Development Essay

These days, numerous humans are selecting to chat with people online rather than face to face communication. This essay will discuss folks in large number preferring to communicate with Net rather than face to face. First of all, in today's modern life where new technologies are done for people's necessity, social media is developing day by day. So many humans and students use it. Especially, they use it to chat with somebody online. Because it saves our time. For example, a student has to meet with her/his friend, but she/he has a lot of homework. In such time, Net is very useful and helpful. Because if she/he doesn't spend extra time to hike, she/he can catch up to do her homework. Second of all, communicating with Net is really successful for immigrants or students studyingor working abroad. As they live far from their family and friends, they can't make face to face communication. In that time they utilize Net. And then they can chat with folk. For instance, one girl entered to the university abroad. After some time she starts to miss her close relatives and desires to see them. However, she isn't able to this. Whatsoover, she has one possibility is chatting with them online. On the other hand, face to face communication gives more pleasure than chatting online. For example, when I made face to face communication, I get excitement and entertainment. In addition, telling my secrets and hidden sentences to someone is more comfortable when I made face to face meeting. In my conclusion, chatting with somebody online is more useful and convenient for immigrants and humans are far from their country and family.