population of older people in three countries

It is thought that Social media websites, for instance Facebook, has affected enormous number of people and communities negatively in a dramatic way. I totally agree with the given statement as i feel, public these days go through depression and waste a lot of time while using social networking sites. Daily use of social media sites have created a great amount of anxiety and stress which leads to depression in the minds of an individual. For example, if a person is not satisfied with his present life and then goes through a friend Facebook profile where he looks at his happy images which in turn can create stress full thoughts and make him more sad about his own life, therefore increasing his feelings of anxiety. Not only social media sites distracts a person from his day to day life but also an individual can waste a lot of time on these sites. For instance, rather than completing an important task in a day, a person can waste his precious time on Facebook and get distracted. To summarize, social media sites have a drastic effect on many individuals and society members in a very negative way which can create numerous problems in their life.