Population of old age people are getting increased.

Many nations around the globe has more life expectancy rate as compared to early ages. I deem, it has benefits and drawbacks both, which I would delineate in further paragraphs along with relevant examples. To embark with the positive side, deterioration in the death rate of old folks in luring symbol of good standard of living in healthy way. This shows the development of country in health and hygiene sector along with medical facilities and technologies. Moreover, aged group people are an asset for a family. In the light of the fact, they are more responsible than young ones. In other words, in this modern era, parents are swamped in their career and work. Consequently, grandparents take care of home and grandchildren in an effective and efficient manner. As a side note, their sense of hearing is, which leads to the safety and security of the place. However, Government have to invest in them after retirement such as, providing them pension with other benefits. Moreover, old individuals need extra care in every aspect especially in medical terms, which is a extra expenditure for them. Owing to the fact, of more healthy life of older generation leads to unemployment. Infact, they retire late as they were in past, say the age criteria changed from 60 to 70, so the adults do not get chance in reputed companies. No need to explain that experience matters a lot with qualifications for them. In conclusion, every coin has both sides. Old aged people do have their pros and cons for society, but I opine they are the incredible asset for every nation not a liability.