Population of adults has IS INCREASING IN SOME COUNTRIES DOES IT HAS ADVANTAGES OR DISADVANTAGES

Population of the country decides its economy and development. There is a debate that either population of young adults is more benifical or not. There is no doubt that youth has potential to drive economy but we can not ignore experience of older generation. In my essay I will explain both aspects and than conclude the main idea Young people decides future of any country. They are more ambitious and hardworking. They have hight vision and their determination can achieve any thing in world. young blood is basically workforce for any country. Japan a veery developed country they heir young employees because they have more people with old age. Educated and skilled young generation is precious acet of any country. They are more curious and they work really hard in field of science and technology. However if we have more population of young people we need more jobs and we have to creat more oppournities in order to focus thCeir mind in positive direction. However we cannot ignore importance of old generation. Imagine a hospital without experienced surgeons or a university without experienced professor. Vitenam is a country with majority population of young generation but when they were constructed a subway they heired experienced engineers and technicians from japan and Thailand. We can only work properly under those who spend their lives in learning things. Infact older generation is main engine of a train who drive whole generation in right direction. However the more old generation you have more you need to provide medical care and shelter facilities In end I conclude my essay on point that if there is combination of both young generation energy and old experienced mind we can achieve any thing.