Crime rate is decreasing because of the technology compared to past.

I strongly agree with the above topic. First of all I would like to define that what is crime? Who anyone do something against the society rule or law that activity is coming under the crime. Crime should be get punishable. The criminals may be booked for jail or another punishment as per the countries court orders. No one can hide crime for a long time because one day true must reveal. We can check through any of the religious books like bible, Quran, gita all books says true will be get success at the end. Now I compare with the years that's gone now a days crime rate is so decreased. Research and day to day news proving crime rate is too less now compare than previous years. the reason what I told the crime rate is decreased because now a days technology is growing faster. Now these days where ever we go, anywhere we can see the CCTV. The CCTV is the main technology cause the diminish of crime rate. because CCTV eyes working 24 hours with out the rest. so anyone try to do someone like crime that should be recorded in the CCTV. Lot of cases got closed through CCTV check. Now these days CCTV is the main depend of the police force. police made success in their investigation through CCTV evidence. For one example I can explore here to prove it. It happend in my state Kerala. The police caught a big group who stolen money from the ATM counter. The thieves who stolen the ATM was very brave. Because they distroy the ATM camera firstly the they did that. but our police force was very brave more than thieves. Police did a deep investigation in this case. They gone all shops beside the ATM counter and check the footage while the stolen happend time. After they got the one victim face cleanly then they pass out the accused face to all investigation spot in India. At last they got his. they find out his address and raised a warrant against him. Then he arrested after questioned him, he revealed all the trues then police arrested rest of the group accused from the railway station. In order to the report come out the National daily proves crime rate is too Less now because the technology advancements. The National leading daily reported, in 1870's crime rate were too horrible but now in 20's that's getting something less due to technology upgrading. Even lot of un mercy crimes happening now these days. Nirbhaya, Priyanka reddy cruelty like like. In my opinion, CCTV is the best tool to reduce crime rate. Police and experts in criminology says CCTV is useful to decrease crime. so Government must do something for making CCTV surveillance.