Population is increasing day by day. It's cause and effect

In the future the rapid population growth is the problem to our environment and resources. This essay will focused on the effect and cause of population growth. There are several cause of overpopulation. one of them is lack of proper family planning. In many underdeveloped countries, people get married at the very early age because of the uneducation, family pressure, and superstitious believe. Thus, the couple are not able to decide the right age of giving birth a child. Similarly immigration also the big issue where the most of the people from contryside are motivated to leave their home due to lack of facilities. Therefore, the number of people are try to migrate in urban area for better life. Moreover, the number of people believe that abortion is sin or even to use contraceptives. Hence without using safety measures population growth is natural results. The effect of this problem have been and will continue to be very serious. Firstly, to having many people have a big problems on the environment system. It might be dangerous for human health due to the air pollution, water pollution and sound pollution. So the thousand of people are die of indrect effect of pollution. Secondly, overpopulation means more conflicts as population grows futher the probability of serious conflict will do as well as since a limited amount of resources has to be distributed to growing number of people. To increase in number of people day day is dangerous trouble to our whole environment system. So we should raise awareness on the topic and provide knowledge about the family planning.