Some people believe that more money should be spent on protecting endangered species while others think it is a waste of valuable money. What is your opinion?

It is considered by some that more money invested to defend animals in danger, whilst some people think it is not a right method by using money. It seems to me that money should not spent on this problem because there are many issues in the world, and I will explain why. Firstly, there are the number of natural disasters with which we have lived on the earth. Such as deforestation and erosion are main pressing issues in our life. As countries did not focus on those adversities, people are being passed away and living in poverty. Secondly, desertification is getting spread all over the world, which is an integral part of causes to lose rare animals and push away from mother nature. In other words, there would be opportunities to keep breathtaking place if we saved sightseeing nature more. Thirdly, a great number of youngsters are in unemployed troubles that result in their family. Government tackle urgently above-mentioned issues via their power of money. It is true that endangered animals should be prioritized rather than other social and nature issues because they assist people live more comfortable by their existing in nature. Despite this, it seems that for many older people, other main problems more important. To conclude, the hazardous issues in the world make worse people lives and as a result of these factors we have survived challenges related to nature. This is not say that threatened animals involved in major factor, but it appears to be case very frequently.