Many people beleive that we should protect all wild animals while other believe we should just protect some of them. discuss bith views and give your opinion.

Without any doubt, society is divided into two groups as per distinct mindsets of different people. Therefore, it has become a debateable issue whether government has to take the responisibility to preserve entire wildlife or should needs to focuse on endager species only. This essay will not only discuss both perceptions but my point of view will be elaborated in the conclusion. To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favour. Firstly, animals adds diversity in nature. In simple words, wildlife considered to be a essential part of the food chain and therefore, all wild animals need to be protected. For example, there are many rare specious such as lion feeds on other animals and those animals eat small insects, so if we want to save lions it is important to save their food as well. Moving toward the second view, it is undeniable that a number of species are on the edge of endeger and even some has been already extint. If the remaining are lost once, future generation will never see them. Therefore protectiion of these is endager species is vital. For an instance, Dianosores after their extintion we are only able to see them in movie, although goverments are providing numerous funding to reserch, however it is hard to get them back now. To sum up, according to my perspective, governments have to sponsor more funds to protect countable animals. Nevetheless, wild species are important for diversity. Governments should have to understand that when to prorities which life first.