Popular hobies and interests change overtime and there are reflection of fashioned and trends not indicators of what people actually want to do in their free time.

A prestigious hobby and modern trends vital role play for human professional lifestyle. Leisure activities and famous hobbies disappear in a short time. it's not the ability to keep at a long time with us. I partly agree with individuals whose alluring towards new fashion and trends and avoiding to ancient trends. on the one hand, Several multinational industries run behind the competition for fashion industries and new trends because they achieve success in economic industries. So individuals attract to the latest fashion world and do copy the media 's actors. majority people follow the western culture in place of cultural trends. for example, several individuals are going to the gym for yoga, meditation, physical exercise rather than a garden and open place. furthermore, Many children play video games and virtual games replace of reading a magazine and storybooks. on the other hand, Some individual spends their times theirs in popular activities rather than different trends. several folks believe that popular activities are safer than modern activities. Even cost-wise inexpensive and qualitative rather than modern trends. for instance, some children, adults, and patriarchs loved to play chess rather than video games. they have mot a waste of time in other games. I would other hobbies such as swimming and reading. In conclusion, several people should not follow the other tends and fashion but follow on their own personality.