Popular events like the football World Cup and other international sporting occasions are essential in easing international tensions and releasing patriotic emotions in a safe way. with this opinion?

Recently, sporting events such as football World Cup have reached to the zenith of popularity. Nowadays, the debate whether they ease international tensions and let go of the patriotic feelings or not has become highly disputatious. Supporters validate that they decrease the level of stress between countries. On the other hand, opponents proclaim that it increases the level of tension during watching the matches on the television. therefore, I should mention both points of view for you to judge, shouldn't I? This essay will discuss both views. Not only do supporters believe that these occasions enable the decrease in international tensions, but it also help in releasing patriotic emotions safely. In other word, it decrease international barriers in sports. For example, if there was no football World Cup every few years, we wouldn't have probably heard about Spain (Real Madrid). To cut it short sports linked the whole world up together, especially, who share the same sports' interests. Despite the fact that there is a plethora of perks, we can't turn a blind eye up upon the drastic obvious drawbacks. Although it is very crucial to watch sports regularly, it may lead to increased level of stress and that each watcher will be very tension towards his favourite team. In addition, that just watching sports harms the nervous system and may later lead on to a heart attack! ! Excess interest in sports has a various of negative disadvantage. All in a nutshell, sport festivals decrease the level of international tension, but because every flower has a thorn, it also leads to heart attacks. I think I moderately agree with his point of view; because it's very essential. However, I believe that equilibrium is the key behind it all. So, you have to balance between watching sports' occasions and avoiding too much anxiety.