Popular events like the Football world cup and other international sport occasions are essential in easing international tension and releasing patriotic emotion in safe way. with this opinion.

Nowadays, celebration of many sport occasions on national and international level is going very common which is provide the showcase of nationalisms. I am strongly convinced that games event are essentially important to make a people relax but on other hands, it has some adverse effect. I will explain my point of view with reasons and example in below. As a rule, sport related activities are providing a platform to our youngsters to show their talent and interest toward specific games on national and international level. To illustrate, in Pakistan cricket is very famous sport and we have very renewed players such as Imran Khan, Waseem Akhter and Shahid Afreedi. Certainly, the cricketers from the both sides paly with enthusiasm during international match to get success on for their country and besides players, every citizen of country pray to win the match as result the feeling of patriotism increases and people forget other tensions. The country who win the match they become delighted and celebrate this success eagerly. Moreover this occasion create a coordination and communication between countries without doing any harm. On the other hand this celebration creates lots of inconvenience for the common people such as when a work in Karachi we have a cricket match our roads of off on near to the stadium remain blocks. Consequently, people have problem to move conveniently and many times remain stuck for 2 to 4 hours. Furthermore, at the time of medical emergency people cannot reach to hospital even due road blockage and heavy diversion of traffic on alternative routes. In conclusion, arrange seeing sport events on a national or international level is a good way to boost up the Patriotism in society but organizer should focus their dark sides which create the difficulties in continuity of the daily routine by the common citizens.