popular event like football world cup and other international sporting occasions are essential in easing international tensions and releasing patriotic emotions in a safe way. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is argued that global events such as football World Cup and other international sport competition are likely to compromised the international tensions and releasing patriotic emotions without violent. I strongly agree with this point of view and believe that the event can improve the relationship with other country and connecting people to support their country. The international events had a major impacts on international relations. These events are an opportunity of foreigners to exchange their traditions and live abroad. These people can develop the relationship and understand the different cultures as a result decreasing international tensions. Although some nations have conflicts with others, in terms of military, politics, or economics, they attend the international events without any problems with other countries. Therefore, this makes local people can connect to other nations without the country’s conflict. Additionaly, the glibalization of events are also inspired people to have patriotic emotions. By supporting contestants, individuals encourage them whoever they are just only they are the same nation with audiences. This situation make people be uniety. To highligh my point, the Olympics games are the prime example of enhacing patriotic emotions. Not only relative’s contestants but also people of the whole country encorage like they know them. As a result, the international events can gather people to be unity. In conclusion, I strongly believe that global events such as international sport competition or international dance contest are not only make a good relationship with other nations but also help people to be nationalistic through enchange cultures and cheer the competition.