popular event like football world cup and other international sporting occasions are essential in easing international tensions and releasing patriotic emotions in a safe way. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

If you look international athletes with the glasses of optimistic person, you can see the magic pills, emotion and unity, otherwise, you will see the war I halves agree with this opinion. And I want to describe it into two parts, one for optimism. Other for pessimism. Form the intro. If you look with the perspective of optimistic person. “Sport is the magic pills” pills in the name of athletic competition have hidden power. In which improve your health more than using nutrition food, heal your mental more effective than using fulox (the name of fluoxetine, one kind of mental pills) and corporate with the brave of nations, the feeling of heat about competition’s temperature and the dream that athlete in motherland (or you) will achieve a gold medal, that’s all you can see, can get and can feel among all time you compete. But if you look at the international sporting with a pessimistic view. Surely, you can see “the war”. War have irregular form, sports is one type of war. Sport was used to ravish the dominion between the two countries. (Or more than two countries) for a long time. If we look back at the cultural roots of various sports, it will be found that they have close relationship to military and war. The values of patriotism arise from this circumstances which urged their country to be independent, unable to be occupied and their hometown must be greater than everyone. Only the winner will be praised. Loser will be busted or be killed. Even we will not see war again later. But the thirst for victory is still alive. You can see athletes supporting for Ministry of Tourism and Sports. And special support winner from Thailand at Olympic, Asian games, SEA games or University Athletes. This can be expected to see the Thai flag be drawn to the top of the center pole of the competition for again and again. Therefore, it would not be an exaggeration that “Sport is a model of war. And International Sporting is the model of international war”