Poor students who come from rural areas often find it difficult to get access to the university education some people think University should make it easier for them to do study?

It is a debatable issue that low income family who belongs to poor family usually find it difficult to enrollment in the university for their higher education while others oppose that tertiary education should provide some amenities to the children so that they are able to do their study in easy way so I agree with this statement up to large extent and this essay will give assertion with agree side of contention before explicate my logical example and conclusion in upcoming paragraph. To begin with the several reason behind that University should not provide extra education because it create the conflicts among the student in other words when University provide the extra education to poor students then it gives birth to the discrimination between the classmate owing to this student not only do conflicts with each other but also they are not able to to do co-oporate with them apart from this if a student do conflicts with each other then it also put environmental impact on their study. Moving towards it is also the main reason wastage of money of University as some students are not interested to do study but they want to meet new people due to this university waste their seats which will proven negative for other students who are willing to enroll in university on the other side some argue that University should provide cheap course for low income family which is perfect method for them as well as children can easily afford these education owing to this they not only become capable to do study in university but also they do not have to face any difficulty regarding financial problem. Moreover University also provide loans and scholarship to poor students so that they are able to become successful by study at University. To conclude although there are some merits to provide scholarship to low income students, but it is the main cause of discrimination and it also create conflicts amongst other students.