Some people believe it is important for cities and towns to invest heavily in building large outdoor public spaces.

The numerous of people are argue that urban areas and towns should spend more money on extended outdoor areas for residents in apartments. I totally agree with this give statement. Consequently, people can spend their spare time in fresh air and gather their society where they live. To begin with, most of the people spend their whole day at work in this modern era. No one has time to socialize. If they have large area to siting outside in their resident building after work, so they can meet their neighbours. In addition, they can get fresh air in open areas. Therefore, they can relax their day after spending whole day in the office. Furthermore, most of the people have their own vehicle in big cities and they pollute the atmosphere with gasses releases from vehicles. If government build a garden besides the apartments and plant big trees, that can help to reduce the pollution in air and residents can breath in clean air. To conclude with, it true that government need to build more buildings for growing population on a contrary, they should build more outdoor spaces for their health and socializing.