Many people use distance-learning programs to study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the benefit as much as attending college or university.

In this concurrent era, education is one of the key which helps to touch peak of success, Although some feel that this trend will leave a negative impact on students. I, however, believe it will bring a more positive outcomes from university learning. Firstly, university learning is better than distance-learning programs because pupils behave in discipline at college. Although, I admit that distance education course is very profitable for students who wants to do job with studies. As a result, learning at institute pupils will concentrate more and study systematically. Moreover, going to a university provides the opportunity of face-to-face interaction with the faculties. A good illustration, if there are any doubts to solve questions then students can ask teacher immediately to clear their problems not only this but students can also helps each other by exchanging their ideas. Secondly, university library also helps to clear doubts and individuals can also use reference books to learn. Many supporters believe that distance lessons helps them to save time and money from travelling to college. However, I would argue that using technology for distance learning course can also harmful for pupils health and sometimes they can also miss the lectures because of low network bandwidth. Additionally, students can improve their communication skills by taking part in extra-curriculum activities such as quiz and debate competitions as well as students can meet new people also they can explore new things, which I belive that going university is best way to get knowledge. To conclude, going to university is better than learning at home. Therefore, although I acknowledge that distance learning course will save time and money, I disagree that students will learn more than attending lectures at university.