Once children start school, teachers have more influence than parents on their intellectual and social development.

In this contemporary era, study’s play an essential role in everybody’s life. Although some feel that this trend will leave a negative impact on student’s study plan, I however believe it will bring more positive outcomes from that teachers have more impact on children personal growth and educational skills than parents. Firstly, in schools we spend our half of the day with teachers and observe everything very properly. While I concede that the time, we spend at home is invaluable but spending time with teachers in schools we can learn daily new things from them and it is fruitful for us. As a result, teacher can teach all the time with proper guidance in extra- curricular activities with more concentration and develop more academic skills on them. A good illustration, in working family’s parents cannot give proper attention to their children because of the work so teacher in school give more guidance to students. In schools’ students follow the footsteps of the teachers not only in academic but also socially. Many supporters claim that main responsibility of parents is to take care of their children and grow them with proper guidance. However, I would argue that students should follow more the teachers rather than parents because they spend more time with them and have better efficiency to tackle their problems in easy way regarding social life also. When teacher can also advice for their career life and improving grades in school. Take for an example, many celebrities, teachers, influencers attract people through their skills and motivates children to get success in their life. Moreover, if teachers have in-depth knowledge and communication skills, students will immediately adapt such skills. To conclude, once the school starts teachers have more influence rather than parents. Therefore, I acknowledge that parents should give proper advice to their child, I disagree that students will learn more by teacher’s educational knowledge and social development than parents.